top of page
Search
  • hannaharw0112

It's (almost) Christmas!

Hi everyone! It's aaallllmmmmoooooosssstttttt Christmas! -can't wait- The preeettttttyyyyy Christmas lights, the tree, gifts, family, -trails off-. Anyway, what do you think is the Important part of Christmas? The gifts? the lights? the tree in a beautiful part of your home? No! What's important to me, is the family. Who you're with matters. And the other important thing is to celebrate the birth of our Lord Jesus. That's what important. Anywho, have a very Merry Christmas!



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Marchuwhump Day 15

Today's prompt is "Magic is Real"! --- “Mommy,” Leah began, “is magic real?” Leah’s brother, Jonathan, just laughed. “Magic isn’t real, Leah.” Her mom and dad, Camila and Dan, gave Jonathan a stern lo

Marchuwhump Day 14

I stepped out of the house and a gush of wind nearly ran me over. With the wind in my hair and snacks, pillows, and blankets in my arms, I walked down the steps of the porch and towards my treehouse.

Marchuwhump Day 13

“Mommy! Mommy! Tell us a stowy!” Five-year-old Conner cried. “Yes, mom, tell us a story about your childhood!” Nine-year-old Brooklyn added. I looked at my two children and smiled. “Alright. It all st

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page