top of page
Search
  • hannaharw0112

Blogmas! 9 days till Christmas?

WHOOP WHOOPPPP! It is CHRISTAS next week! Happy? TYpe in the comments 'yes', if you happy that its Christmas. A lot of y'all are either having break or you're having ur last week of school. Anyways, guys, I'll be posting everyday starting today on wHaT I do and stuff.

Hope that y'all are havin' a great week so far and a gReAt day, I'll be back TMR!

PEACE!


P.S: I realise that Christmas this year is super different due to COVID, so there is something I wanna say, there is one thing that is the same, Family!


PEACE!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Marchuwhump Day 15

Today's prompt is "Magic is Real"! --- “Mommy,” Leah began, “is magic real?” Leah’s brother, Jonathan, just laughed. “Magic isn’t real, Leah.” Her mom and dad, Camila and Dan, gave Jonathan a stern lo

Marchuwhump Day 14

I stepped out of the house and a gush of wind nearly ran me over. With the wind in my hair and snacks, pillows, and blankets in my arms, I walked down the steps of the porch and towards my treehouse.

Marchuwhump Day 13

“Mommy! Mommy! Tell us a stowy!” Five-year-old Conner cried. “Yes, mom, tell us a story about your childhood!” Nine-year-old Brooklyn added. I looked at my two children and smiled. “Alright. It all st

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page